No Longer Using WordPress

Hey all! I have been using both WordPress, and Blogger. Well more so Blogger, and importing my posts from there to here, but I kind of find it redundant to have two blogs with the same content, so I decided that I am going to strictly use my Blogger account (at least for now).

So for all of you who are following, or are subscribed to me (Thanks so much!) please subscribe to Beautiful Kinks on blogger.

Here’s the link

http://beautifulkinks.blogspot.com

Again thanks so much for following me! I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 67,807 hits
